القائمة

مواضيع مشابهة

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter

مشاهير في 23 صورة عفوية.. لن تقاوم الضحك

دائمًا يبهرنا نجوم العالم بإطلالتهم الأنيقة والمبهرة، وبجمالهم المشرق الجذاب أمام عدسات الكاميرات وشاشات التلفاز، وذلك بفضل خبراء التجميل والشعر والموضة.

ويشارك النجوم العديد من الصور الفكاهية مع متابعيهم عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، فيظهرون بإطلالة مثيرة يضيفون عليها روح المرح، إذا لا يشعرون بالخجل للتعبير عن أنفسهم، والتصرف على طبيعتهم.ش

وإليكم مجموعة من الصور لمشاهير عالميين في لحظات مضحكة:

1. جايسون موموا

2. بليك ليفلي

3. جيرالد ليتو

?

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

4. كريسي تيغان

MY MILK

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

5. كارا ديليفين

Yes that frog is real and yes I kissed it

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

6. سيلينا غوميز

I love you @tmarie247

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

7. أماندا سيفريد

happy 5th birthday, my guy. you've surpassed me in dog years. #thankgodforyou

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

8. سيلين ديون

9. أورلاندو بلوم

happy #easter to those who celebrate?

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

10. تايلور سويفت

Olaf vibes.

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

11. جيسيكا سيمبسون

I love writing with this superhuman of a woman @isamachine

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

12. كاميرون دياز

#tbt two blondes writing @thebodybook #whatupdawg

A post shared by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on

13. كورتني كاردشيان

Also Friday night.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

14. أديل

I woke up like this!

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

15. جيمس فرانسو

[vod_video id=”zEadBKxBiPjI6OOQxlkYnw” autoplay=”1″]

16. إميليا كلارك

17. توم هاردي

18. كاتي بيري

Took my time machine to a 19th century village and still got in trouble ?

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

19. هايدي كلوم

Hahahahahaha ????????????????

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

20. هيو جاكمان

Home.

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

21. جيسيكا بيل

22. جاستن تيمبرلك وجيسيكا بيل

#2BranchsandaPoppy #MomandDadlife @jessicabiel

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

23. نيكولاس كيج

Mr Nicolas Cage and Mr Andrew Dice Clay

A post shared by Guns N' Roses (@gunsnroses) on

انشئ حساب

أقبل كافة الشروط والأحكام

نسيت كلمة السر؟

يرجى إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني، سوف تتلقى رابط لإعادة تعيين كلمة السر